2002-2006 – Everwood
Created by: Greg Berlanti
Original Network: The WB
Number of Episodes: 89
Production year: 2002-2006
Original release: September 16, 2002 – June 5, 2006
Running time: 60 minutes
Other cast: Treat Williams, Gregory Smith, Emily VanCamp
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

A widowed brain surgeon from Manhattan moves his two children to the small mountain town of Everwood, Colorado.